OmniaMed UK

OmniaMed Ltd
1-2 Hatfields
London
SE1 9PG

Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 8244
Fax: +44 (0)800 242 5031

E-Mail: info@omniamed.com

Company Number: 4750138
VAT Number: 821 0144 86

 
OmniaMed Leadership Team
Clive Deverson
Managing Director

cdeverson@omniamed.co.uk

+44 (0)20 3735 8255
Colin Griffin
Editorial Director

cgriffin@omniamed.co.uk

+44 020 3735 8248
+44 (0)7766 827914
OmniaMed Delivery Team
Lisa Felix
Project Manager
lfelix@omniamed.co.uk

+44 (0)20 3735 8242
+44 (0)7920 063 846
Nazia Shah
Project Manager
nshah@omniamed.co.uk

+44 (0)20 3735 8249
+44 (0)7795 201 213
Rajeev Bakshi
Business Development Manager
rbakshi@omniamed.co.uk

+44 (0)20 3735 8254
+44 (0)7766 383 488
Chloe Malloy
Medical Writer
cmalloy@omniamed.co.uk


+44 (0)7776 080 500
Amy Judd
Marketing Manager
ajudd@omniamed.co.uk

+44 (0)208 652 9557
Rubina Shah
Associate Medical Writer
International Offices
Head Office

OmniaMed Holding GmbH
Arnulfstraße 295
80639 München

Tel: +49899077478110
OmniaMed Germany

OmniaMed Deutschland GmbH
Arnulfstraße 295
80639 München

Tel: +49899077478110